User menu

Board of Directors


Officers and Directors for 2018



Christopher Owen


Eric Hunstiger


Jim Grissom

V. P. Membership & Chapter Development

Zach Willman

V. P. Music & Performance

Billy Crutcher

V. P. Marketing & Public Relations

Doug Powers

V. P. Operations

Whit Nall

V. P. Fundraising

Frank Sellinger

Immediate Past President

Pat Conroy

Chorus Manager

Kim Acton

District Delegate

Andrew Wheaton

Members at Large

WC Walter

  Ed Wirth
  Randy McLain
  Nico Palania